Suzumiya Haruhi Beach ver. gallery

Haruhi had been begging to go to the beach, but unfortunately school life has struck me a fatal blow. So here is Haruhi in my room instead =.=’

Beach Haruhi 1

As usual, read on for more.

Haruhi Beach 2
Some Buddhism-related books on the left. Was quite interested in Buddhism at one point of my life

Haruhi Beach 3
Back View

Haruhi Beach 4
One of the best sculpted bodies I’ve seen. This is actually my first PVC figure, not counting poseable ones. Probably my last as they are f**king expensive.

Haruhi Beach 5
With her clothes on.

This entry was posted in anime and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

