More weeaboo shit on my blog

As I am right smack middle in a phase of my life where I have the most free time, I believe it is time to move this blog in a new direction. It is time to practise my Nihonese(Japanese for the politically correct) and start translating song lyrics and whatever catches my attention.

I have no guarantees that they are fully accurate as I’m still relatively new to translating. Furthermore I am only around the N4 level, which puts me my language ability at about that of a kindergarten-er. I do hope any readers can give me your support which I would be very grateful for. And so, my next project shall be the full size version of Naisho no Hanashi!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

